Construct LEVEL UP Workshop

Virtual Game Maker Workshop - Wednesday 29th July - 14:00-15:00 - (Construct - Level Up)

Welcome to Virtual training NOTE: This lesson is for NEW Construct…
Construct LEVEL UP Workshop

Virtual Game Maker Workshop - Wednesday 22nd July - 14:00-15:00 - (Construct - Level Up)

Welcome to Virtual training NOTE: This lesson is for NEW Construct…
Construct LEVEL UP Workshop

Virtual Game Maker Workshop - Wednesday 15th July - 14:00-15:00 - (Construct - Level Up)

Welcome to Virtual training NOTE: This lesson is for NEW Construct…
Construct LEVEL UP Workshop

Virtual Game Maker Workshop - Wednesday 08th July - 14:00-15:00 - (Construct - Level Up)

Welcome to Virtual training NOTE: This lesson is for NEW Construct…
Introduction to Construct Workshop

Virtual Game Maker Workshop - Monday 27th July - 12:00-13:00 - *New Construct Learners only*

Welcome to Virtual training NOTE: This lesson is for NEW…
Introduction to Construct Workshop

Virtual Game Maker Workshop - Monday 20th July - 12:00-13:00 - *New Construct Learners only*

Welcome to Virtual training NOTE: This lesson is for NEW…
Introduction to Construct Workshop

Virtual Game Maker Workshop - Monday 13th July - 12:00-13:00 - *New Construct Learners only*

Welcome to Virtual training NOTE: This lesson is for NEW…
Introduction to Construct Workshop

Virtual Game Maker Workshop - Monday 06th July - 12:00-13:00 - *New Construct Learners only*

Welcome to Virtual training NOTE: This lesson is for NEW…
Introduction to Construct Workshop

Virtual Game Maker Workshop - Tuesday 28th July - 10:00-11:00 - *New Construct Learners only*

Welcome to Virtual training NOTE: This lesson is for NEW…
Introduction to Construct Workshop

Virtual Game Maker Workshop - Tuesday 21st July - 10:00-11:00 - *New Construct Learners only*

Welcome to Virtual training NOTE: This lesson is for NEW…