UpcomingAtomic Assault – Tuesday & Thursday – 14:30-15:30

 

 

Atomic Assault

 

Use your knowledge of the periodic elements to complete our Atomic Assault course! 



  • Tuesday 18th August - 14:30-15:30
    August 18, 2020
    2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Thursday 20th August - 14:30-15:30
    August 20, 2020
    2:30 pm
  • Tuesday 25th August - 14:30-15:30
    August 25, 2020
    2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Thursday 27th August - 14:30-15:30
    August 27, 2020
    2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

To view additional ticket options, click the "Filter by Date" button and select more dates.


Details Price Qty
Tuesday 28th July - 14:30-15:30show details + £10.00 (GBP)   Expired
Thursday 30th July - 14:30-15:30show details + £10.00 (GBP)   Expired
Tuesday 04th August - 14:30-15:30show details + £10.00 (GBP)   Expired
Thursday 06th August - 14:30-15:30show details + £10.00 (GBP)   Expired
Tuesday 11th August - 14:30-15:30show details + £10.00 (GBP)   Expired
Thursday 13th August - 14:30-15:30show details + £10.00 (GBP)   Expired
Tuesday 18th August - 14:30-15:30show details + £10.00 (GBP)  
Thursday 20th August - 14:30-15:30show details + £10.00 (GBP)  
Tuesday 25th August - 14:30-15:30show details + £10.00 (GBP)  
Thursday 27th August - 14:30-15:30show details + £10.00 (GBP)  

Venue:  

Description:

 

Please click the link below to join our Discord group

https://discord.gg/M2zKYby