Beginner’s Minecraft – Mondays & Wednesdays – 10:30-11:30

 

 

Beginner’s Minecraft: Controls, Crafting, Creativity.

 

Learn the basics of Minecraft in this easy introduction workshop suited to new and beginner players!



We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • Monday 27th July - 10:30-11:30
    July 27, 2020
    10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday 29th July - 10:30-11:30
    July 29, 2020
    10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Monday 03rd August - 10:30-11:30
    August 3, 2020
    10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday 05th August - 10:30-11:30
    August 5, 2020
    10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Monday 10th August - 10:30-11:30
    August 10, 2020
    10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday 12th August - 10:30-11:30
    August 12, 2020
    10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Monday 17th August - 10:30-11:30
    August 17, 2020
    10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday 19th August - 10:30-11:30
    August 19, 2020
    10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Monday 24th August - 10:30-11:30
    August 24, 2020
    10:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday 26th August - 10:30-11:30
    August 26, 2020
    10:30 am - 11:30 am

Venue:  

Description:

 

Please click the link below to join our Discord group

https://discord.gg/M2zKYby