Summer Camp Code Club

Summer Holiday – 3-Day packages

Click the ‘Filter by Date’ button to view available dates.

Choose the required quantity and click the ‘Register Now’ button.



To view additional ticket options, click the "Filter by Date" button and select more dates.


Details Price Qty
Scratch workshops - Tue 3rd Aug - Thu 5th Augshow details + £104.99 (GBP)  
Scratch workshops - Tue 17th Aug - Thu 19th Augshow details + £104.99 (GBP)  
Construct workshops - Tue 10th Aug - Thu 12th Augshow details + £119.99 (GBP)  
Construct workshops - Tue 24th Aug - Thu 26th Augshow details + £119.99 (GBP)  

  • Tuesday 3rd August - Thursday 5th August
    August 3, 2021 - August 5, 2021
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday 17th August - Thursday 19th August
    August 17, 2021 - August 19, 2021
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday 10th August - Thursday 12th August
    August 10, 2021 - August 12, 2021
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday 24th August - Thursday 26th August
    August 24, 2021 - August 26, 2021
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Venue:  

Venue Phone: 0800 088 6510

Venue Website: